Contact Us

International Downtown Association
910 17th Street NW, Suite 1050
Washington DC 20006 
General Phone: (202) 393-6801
E-mail: customerservice@downtown.org

 

Connect

     


All of us at IDA are excited to release the new IDA website and member database. Not only is the member experience greatly improved, but our new system will provide enhanced and direct access to member resources in the Knowledge Center, new illustrative organization profiles, and most importantly, begin to harness the power of data - making IDA the central hub of place management industry intelligence. Visit downtown.org to get started today. Please note: the old website with domain ida-downtown.org will be accessible for a short time longer, but information will not be updated.

We're here to help! Please feel free to contact any of the IDA staff: 

David T. Downey, CAE, Assoc. AIA, President & CEO
(202) 798-5922
david@downtown.org

Tracie Clemmer, Director of Corporate Relations
(202) 798-5918
tracie@downtown.org

Carolyn Dellutri, Professional Development Director
(202) 798-5915
carolyn@downtown.org

Dennis N. Carpenter, Director of Membership
(202) 204-0850
dennis@downtown.org

Rebecca Bishophall, Manager, Membership Services
(202) 798-5908
rebecca@downtown.org

Cathy Lin, Director of Research
(202) 798-5924
cathy@downtown.org

Tyler Breazeale, Research Coordinator
(202) 204-0805
tyler@downtown.org

Allison Shashok, Marketing & Communications Manager
(202) 798-5926
allison@downtown.org

Lul Teklit, Meeting Planner
(202) 204-0844
lul@downtown.org

Danielle Eugene, Operations Manager
(202) 798-5912
danielle@downtown.org

 

For general inquiries, please e-mail us at question@downtown.org.