Contact Us

International Downtown Association
910 17th Street NW, Suite 1050
Washington DC 20006 
General Phone: (202) 393-6801
E-mail: customerservice@downtown.org

 

Connect

     




We're here to help! Please feel free to contact any of the IDA staff: 

David T. Downey, CAE, Assoc. AIA, President & CEO
(202) 798-5922
david@downtown.org

Carolyn Dellutri, Professional Development Director
(202) 798-5915
carolyn@downtown.org

Rebecca Bishophall, Manager, Membership Services
(202) 798-5908
rebecca@downtown.org

Tracie Clemmer, Director of Corporate Relations
(202) 798-5918
tracie@downtown.org

Allison Shashok, Marketing & Communications Manager
(202) 798-5926
allison@downtown.org

Cole E. Judge, Director of Research
(202) 798-5924
cole@downtown.org

Faith Broderick, Research Associate
(202) 798-5924
faith@downtown.org

Christina Perez, Operations Manager
(202) 798-5912
christina@downtown.org

 

 

For general inquiries, please e-mail us at question@downtown.org.